Contact Us


Editors | Reporters | Photographers | Editorial page | Sports | Submit your news

Click here for the Advertising Department

Circulation

Home delivery problems: If your paper wasn't delivered or you have other home delivery problems, please call 800-370-5701.

You can use myAccount, our online subscription management platform, to order a new subscription or reactivate your old subscription. This spring, myAccount will also allow you to manage your current subscription.

To order a subscription: Call 800-370-5701.

Store / newsstand accounts: If you are a retailer who sells single copies of the paper and need assistance, please call 207-621-5724.

Submit your news

Obituaries:
msobits@centralmaine.com

Community news, events and calendar listings:
mscommunity@centralmaine.com

Celebration announcement:
ido@centralmaine.com

What's Happening events:
happening@centralmaine.com

Sports event and/or results:
cmnsport@centralmaine.com

Letter to the editor:
letters@centralmaine.com

Main number: (207) 873-3341

Office Mailing Address:
Main Office: 31 Front St., Waterville, ME 04901
Skowhegan Bureau: 12 Madison Ave., Skowhegan, ME 04976

News Staff Directory

Newsroom fax (207) 861-9191

Newsroom leadership

Scott Monroe, managing editor
(207) 621-5708
smonroe@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @ScottDMonroe

Maureen Milliken, news editor
(207) 621-5732
mmilliken@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @MMilliken47

News editors

City Desk
(207) 861-9249

Stacy Blanchet, community news editor
(207) 861-9210
mscommunity@centralmaine.com

Reporters

Amy Calder (Waterville; municipal government, business)
(207) 861-9247
acalder@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @AmyCalder17

Doug Harlow (Skowhegan area; crime, agriculture)
(207) 612-2367
dharlow@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Doug_Harlow

Matt Hongoltz-Hetling (Oakland and Fairfield area; housing, health care)
(207) 861-9287
mhhetling@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @hh_matt

Rachel Ohm (Madison and Norridgewock area; education)
(207) 612-2368
rohm@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @rachel_ohm

Jesse Scardina (Winslow and Vassalboro area; municipal government)
(207) 861-9239
jscardina@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @JesseScardina

Kaitlin Schroeder (Farmington area; environment)
(207) 861-9252
kschroeder@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @K__Schroeder

Photographers

Dave Leaming
(207) 861-9255
dleaming@centralmaine.com

Michael G. Seamans
(207) 861-9260
mseamans@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @MGSphotojournal

Editorial page

Ben Bragdon, editorial page editor
(207) 621-5655 bbragdon@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @benbragdon

Sports

Bill Stewart, executive sports editor
(207) 621-5640
bstewart@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @billstewartKJ

Evan Crawley, assistant sports editor
(207) 621-5640
ecrawley@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Evan_Crawley

Gary Hawkins, deputy sports editor
(207) 621-5638
ghawkins@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @GaryHawkinsKJ

Travis Lazarczyk, sports writer
(207) 861-9242
tlazarczyk@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @TLazarczykMTM

Matt DiFilippo, sports writer
(207) 861-9243
mdifilippo@centralmaine.com
Twitter: @Matt_DiFilippo